Alumni Association

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mr. Joseph Koehler

Class of 1984    President

Mr. Paul Walison

Class of 1970    Past President


Ms. Nicole Rall-Miller

Class of  1990  Treasurer

Ms. Robert Smith 

Class of 2004    Secretary 

Mrs. Jennifer Bell

Class of 2003

Mr. Ronald Brehm

Class of 1967

Mr. Michael Flanagan      

Class of 1984

Mr. Michael Heck

Class of 1995

Mrs. Meghan E. Hepler

Class of 2005

Ms. Francesca Kline        

Class of 1993

Mr. James Manser

Class of 2001

Ms. Melissa Matchock

Class of 1991

Mrs. Jennifer Mellinger

Class of 2003

Mrs. Malarie Hastings

Class of 2009

Ms. Laura Moore

Class of 2007

Major Chris Raup

Class of 1990

Mr. George Rusczyk 

Class of 2003

Dr. D. Edward Shifflett

Class of 1996

Mr. Richard Trout

Class of 1956

Ex-Officio Members

Mrs. Ashley Koser 

Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events

Dr. Michael Fiorentino, Jr.      


Mr. Rodney Jenkins

Executive Assistant to the President

Ms. Linda Kibbe

Class of 1977

Lock Haven University Office of Alumni Relations • 314 Durrwachter Alumni Conference Center • Lock Haven, PA 17745
Phone: 570.484.2586 (ALUM) • Fax: 570.484.2774 • E-Mail: